Amber Jain's weblog (OLD)

Visit my new weblog at http://amber-jain.blogspot.in/

Indian education is one of the worst education system in the world :(

with 3 comments

Hullo 🙂

Who am I to speak this? Well, first thing this is my blog and secondly, I’m one of those “unfortunate” Indian student who see and understand the real picture of Indian Education System [I’m not sure about other streams but technical streams i.e. engineering and computers surely suck 😦 ]

I used to believe that gambling is the worst act in this universe but no…Indian Education is worser… 😦 Anyways, sometimes I wonder if we should call it something else…’education’ never seems casual for what happens at colleges in India

In a bad mood right now 😦

Written by Amber Jain

November 9, 2009 at 4:31 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Well i for one agree with you .
    Its really going to the dogs .

    Gautam Kumar

    July 10, 2010 at 6:52 AM

  2. Hey,

    I agree with you too…In fact I’ve written a big article about the Indian education system in my blog… here’s the link – http://ragavpayne.wordpress.com/2010/07/06/how-my-mind-created-the-word-cunt-hole/

    Please read it and let me know what you think. I think I could use others opinion of my article.

    Also, if possible, elaborate on why you feel that our education system is the worst in the world…that would be helpful.

    Thanks!

    ragavpayne

    July 18, 2010 at 1:13 PM


Leave a Reply

